Let’s write!

Let’s write!

Disagree.
Example: Mike is in bed.
No, he isn’t. He isn’t in bed.

  1. Mike is in bed.
  2. Jim likes tennis.
  3. They go in for basketball.
  4. Mary has got an earache.
  5. Lucy was at school yesterday.
  6. They were at the stadium last Friday

Write the sentences with yesterday.
Example: I am at home today.
I was at home yesterday.

  1. I am at home today. 5. They are in the park.
  2. We are at school. 6. Nick isn’t in the swimming-pool.
  3. She is in the garden. 7. My friends aren’t in London.
  4. My sister is in the gym. 8. Are you at the stadium?

 

Mike is in bed
Jim likes tennis
They go in for basketball
Mary has got an earache
Lucy was at school yesterday
They were at the stadium

 

Mike is not in bed
Jim not likes tennis
Day not go in the four basketball
Mary hasn’t got an earache
Lucy wasn’t at school yesterday
They weren’t at the stadium

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով